Provisional TT Dates 2011

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Provisional TT Dates 2011

Post  Tony on Mon Dec 20, 2010 9:55 am

Come on you lot its lonely on here Sad where is every one Question

Some provisional dates for your Diaries for 2011:

Sat 26th Feb 2011 Team Axiom 10ml TT PTTL 10ml P817 14:00
Sun 27th Mar 2011 Team Axiom 15ml TT 15ml P851c 08:00
Mon 11th Apr 2011 Team Axiom 10ml TT 10ml P829 19:00
Mon 25th Apr 2011 Team Axiom 10ml TT 10ml P881 19:00
Mon 9th May 2011 Team Axiom 10ml TT 10ml P883 19:00
Sat 14th May 2011 Team Axiom 2 Stage RR Milbury's
Mon 23rd May 2011 Team Axiom 10ml TT 10ml P829 19:00
Mon 6th Jun 2011 Team Axiom 15ml 2-up TTT 15ml P851c 19:00
Mon 13th Jun 2011 Team Axiom 30ml TT 30ml P821 19:00
Sat 25th Jun 2011 Team Axiom & DPS HC 2.7ml DPS 14:00
Mon 25th Jul 2011 Team Axiom 10ml TT 10ml P843 19:00
Mon 1st Aug 2011 Team Axiom 10 & 25ml TT 10 & 25ml P881 19:00
Sat 13th Aug 2011 Team Axiom 10ml TT 10ml P901 07:30
Sun 21st Aug 2011 Team Axiom 25ml 2-up TTT 25ml P821 08:00
Sun 28th Aug 2011 Team Axiom 25ml 2-up TTT 25ml P881r 08:00
Sun 4th Sep 2011 Team Axiom 25ml 2-up TTT 25ml P821 08:00
Sat 1st Oct 2011 Team Axiom & DPS HC 2.7ml DPS 14:00


Please Note these are provisional dates, I will add in the other PTTL events when I get them.

Regards

Tony


Last edited by Tony on Mon Dec 20, 2010 10:56 am; edited 1 time in total
avatar
Tony

Posts : 420
Join date : 2010-02-26
Age : 55
Location : Fareham

View user profile

Back to top Go down

And another...

Post  Andy W on Mon Dec 20, 2010 10:49 am

And another, not provisional: Tour of the Milburys, Sat 14th May.
avatar
Andy W

Posts : 218
Join date : 2010-04-02
Location : Portsmouth

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Provisional TT Dates 2011

Post  Tony on Mon Dec 20, 2010 10:57 am

Thanks Andy

original post edited.
S & I won't be at the pub tonight but hope to see you on Thursday.

Tony
avatar
Tony

Posts : 420
Join date : 2010-02-26
Age : 55
Location : Fareham

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Provisional TT Dates 2011

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum